BIGSTRING.COM (TM)
Secure, private, anonymous messaging with UNSEND/ERASE

Benefits of Bigstring.com Messaging:

  1. All messages reside on our servers.
    Messages go from your device to our servers to your receiver's device. Encrypted all the way.
  2. You know when it's delivered, you know when it's read, you know whether it is saved at the receiver's end or deleted.
  3. YOU CAN RECALL IT / DESTROY IT. Bigstring Messaging allows you to recall (delete) your message, whether it has been read or not. Because the message is on our servers, you or the receiver can delete it.
  4. Our servers and software are owned by someone you trust (NOT Facebook)
  5. Your device doesn't have to have cell carrier service. It can be an older smartphone that can connect to wifi.
  6. Read our terms of service. There is no persistent cookie. Our software doesn't request permission to access your phone's address book.
  7. Personal Privacy Protocol. You sign up and select your own username. That's it. We don't ask you to provide a real name or any name. All you choose is your username. No active cell phone number required, no email address required, No Facebook nor Google attempting to connect your contacts. This is secure communication, not social.